Rajinder Nagar Bypoll 2022 Congress Nominated Premlata As Its Candidate From Rajinder Nagar Assembly ANN


Rajinder Nagar Bypoll 2022: The Congress has also announced its candidate for the by-poll to Rajendra Nagar assembly seat. Congress has made Premlata a candidate in the Rajendra Nagar by-election. Premlata has been a former councilor from Pusa ward in Rajendra Nagar assembly. Let us tell you that today BJP has also announced its candidate for this seat. BJP has fielded Rajesh Bhatia in this seat. At the same time, after these announcements, now the main contest in Rajendra Nagar seat will be between Durgesh Pathak of Aam Aadmi Party, Rajesh Bhatia of BJP and Premlata of Congress.

AAP had first announced the candidate for the by-election on this seat. While announcing the candidate, AAP leader Sanjay Singh had said that I want to tell Delhi BJP chief Adesh Gupta that AAP’s MCD in-charge Durgesh Pathak is in Rajendra Nagar, come and respect him. At the same time, Delhi BJP chief Adesh Gupta had said that BJP is a democratic party. We will fight very vigorously in the by-elections. We are working at the grassroots level. No development work has been done in the last 7 and a half years. We are going to go there regarding these issues.

Rajendra Nagar has been an old stronghold of BJP

Delhi BJP President Adesh Gupta had said that Rajendra Nagar has been our old stronghold. We have won elections there 4 out of 7 times. Every effort is made to get the support of the public. Neither the MLAs who were there earlier nor the MLAs who were now, did any work. Only the people of Rajendra Nagar have been cheated.

Why is the by-election on Rajendra Nagar seat happening?

Let us tell you that this seat fell vacant after Raghav Chadha, who was an MLA from Rajendra Nagar, went to the Rajya Sabha. For this reason by-elections are being held here. Voting for the by-election (Rajinder Nagar Bypoll 2022) will be held on June 23 and the counting of votes will take place on June 26. The Rajendra Nagar assembly seat has been occupied by AAP for the last two elections, Vijendra Garg Vijay won from this seat in the year 2015 and then Raghav Chadha in the year 2020.

read this also-

Ayodhya News: ‘If you try to disturb peace, you will be jailed’, former Deputy CM Dinesh Sharma said on Kanpur violence

Hyderabad Rape Case: Delay in registration of FIR in Hyderabad gang rape case, Child Protection Commission seeks response from police

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.