MLC Elections 2022: यूपी-बिहार और महाराष्ट्र में होने वाले विधान परिषद चुनावों के लिए बीजेपी ने किया उम्मीदवारों के नामों का एलान


MLC Chunav 2022: Bharatiya Janata Party has announced the names of candidates for the Vidhansabha Parishad elections. Legislative Council elections are to be held on 9 seats in Uttar Pradesh, 5 in Maharashtra and 2 in Bihar. The names of all those ministers, including Keshav Maurya, Danish Ansari, were also included in this list, who got a place in the cabinet in the Yogi government, but they were not MLAs or their term was about to end.

Keshav Prasad Maurya
Chowdhary Bhupendra Singh
Dayashankar Singh Mishra Dayalu
JPS Rathore
Jaswant Saini
Danish Azad Ansari
Banwarilal Dohre
Mukesh Sharma

The list of 5 candidates for which BJP has released its Maharashtra Legislative Council are-

– Pravin Darekar

– Prasad Lad< br />
-Ram Shinde

-Srikanth Bhartiya

-Uma Girish Khapre

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!