Haryana Congress MLAs Have Arrived At The Residence Of Bhupinder Singh Hooda Bus Reached Ann


Rajya Sabha Election: Before the Rajya Sabha elections, the Congress is taking every step very carefully. Now the Congress has made preparations to shift the Haryana Congress MLAs from there to Chhattisgarh (Chattisgarh). A bus is engaged at Bhupinder Hooda’s house to take him to Delhi airport. According to sources, about 70 rooms are also booked in the Mayfair resort of Raipur in the name of Mayor Aijaz Dhebar from Raipur.

Of the MLAs who have reached Bhupendra Hooda’s house so far, there are around 25 MLAs. Their number may be more or less. On the other hand, Chiranjeev Rao says that tomorrow is his birthday, so wherever he has to go, he will reach there after 1-2 days. Shamsher Gogi of Shailja faction has also reached Hooda residence. A total of five MLAs have not come to Hooda’s residence.

These MLAs reached Hooda’s house
1. Israna MLA Balveer Singh Singh
2. Kalanaur to Shakuntala Khatak
3. MLA Jai Veer Valmiki
4. MLA Neeraj Sharma
5. MLA Jagveer Malik arrived
6. Subhash Ganguly
7. Mohammad Ilyas
8. Indu Raj Bear
9. B L Saini
10. Mewa Singh
11. Dharamsingh Chokkar
12. Raghuveer Kadyan
13. Geeta Bhukkal
14. Surendra Pawar
15. Aftab Ahmed
16. B B Batra
17. Maman Khan
18. Kuldeep Vats, Badli MLA
19. Rajendra Jun, Bahadurgarh MLA
20. MLA Sheshpal Singh (Sailja faction)
21. Renu Bala (Shailja faction)
22. Shaili Choudhary (Shailja faction)
23. Pradeep Choudhary (Shailja faction)
24. Shamsher Gogi (Shailja faction)
25. Bhupendra Hooda

Those MLAs who did not come –
Kuldeep Bishnoi
Kiran Choudhary
chiranjeev rao
Amit Sihag
Varun Chowdhary

Also read: Kashmir Target Killings: Government on target of opposition regarding target killing in Kashmir, BJP’s reply came

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!